Collective Vision Team

Brad House

Collective Director

Lisle Drury

Lead Pastor of Sojourn Church J-Town

James Fields

Lead Pastor of Sojourn Church Carlisle

Kevin Jamison

Lead Pastor of Sojourn Church East

Chad Lewis

Lead Pastor of Sojourn Church North

Jonah Sage

Lead Pastor of Sojourn Church New Albany

Jamaal Williams

Lead Pastor of Sojourn Church Midtown

Sojourn Church Carlisle Staff

James Fields

Lead Pastor

Ruth Gao


Christina Gonzalez

Deacon of Mercy and Missions

Nick Weyrens

Associate Pastor

Sojourn Church East Staff

Kevin Jamison

Lead Pastor

Bryan Lopina

Executive Pastor

Nora Allison

Director of Equipping Ministries

Moe Clark

Pastor of Community Life

Eric Johnson

Director of Lay Counseling

Lyndsay Magar

Connections Director

Doug Maurer

Property Maintenance Manager

Seth Michels

Family Ministry Pastor

Julie Mitchell

Lead Pastor Assistant

Steve Neher

Director of International Sending

Hilary Noltemeyer

Director of Mobilization

Jonathan Pennington

Pastor of Spiritual Formation

Scott Slucher

Communications and Production Director

Maggie Tait

Sojourn Kids Director

Sam Yong

Worship Leader

Sojourn Church J-Town Staff

Lisle Drury

Lead Pastor of Sojourn Church J-town

Jordan Goings

Director of Family Ministry

Elliot Lee

Worship Pastor

Michael O'Neal

Property Maintenance Manager

Jen Stallard

Office Administrator

Ashley Stevenson

Director of Hospitality, Communications, and Women

Sojourn Church Midtown Staff

Jamaal Williams

Lead Pastor of Sojourn Church Midtown

Rafy Amador

Director of Connect and Follow-Up

Jonny Barahona

Director of Worship

Karen Cheong

Deacon of Care

Robert Cheong

Pastor of Care

Ben Foster

Sojourn College Staff

Michelle Foster

Sojourn College Staff

Robinson Francois

Pastoral Assistant to Jamaal Williams

Nathan Garth

Pastor of Sending

Rochell Goff

Midtown Kids Director

Laurie Hochhalter

Deacon of Sending Care

Kristi Ivey

Director of Operations

Timothy Paul Jones

Preaching Pastor

Josmel Lafontaine

Director of Mercy & Pastoral Assistant

Jordan Lienhoop

Deacon of Sojourn Arts

Kyle Mallard

Sojourn College Staff

Brad McKeehan

Director of Student Ministry

Austin Oglesby

Technical Director

Rebecca Ramirez

Associate Director of International Missions

Josh Rothschild

Pastor of Reach Ministries

Luke Skeen

Associate Pastor

Christina Stephens

Worship Administrative Assistant

Jason Stephens

Director of Sojourn College

Jarvis J. Williams

Preaching Pastor

Michael Winters

Director of Arts and Culture

Sojourn Church New Albany Staff

Jonah Sage

Lead Pastor of Sojourn Church New Albany

Lindsey Blair

Women's Ministry Director

Andy Davidson

College Director

Bobby Gilles

Associate Pastor

Kristen Gilles


Ryan Marsh

Worship Assistant

Michael Miller

Connect Director

Stephen Pierce

Family Pastor

Justin Shaffer

Deacon of Worship

Crissy Smith

Sojourn Kids Volunteer Coordinator

Stephen Smith

Missions Director

Sojourn Church North Staff

Chad Lewis

Lead Pastor

Rita Stephenson

Ministry & Business Administrator

Collective Support Staff

Brad House

Collective Director

Connie Applegate


Christine Boehm

Communications Coordinator

Jack Brannen

Director of Communication

Dana Bratcher


Tyler Ladig

Director of Finance

Anna Owens

Associate Director of Collective Missions

Elizabeth Smith

Graphic Designer

Maria Snell

Office Manager

Kendall Spaulding

Property Maintenance Manager

Patrick Steward

Director of Operations

Camille Watson

Communications Intern

Related Sites

Sojourn Network

Get the Sojourn App

App - iOS App - Android

Sojourn Collective 1303 S Shelby St Louisville, KY 40217 · · (502) 635-7053